Important Dates

Last date for full Submission Deadline:

August 31, 2024

Last date for full Notification of Acceptance:

September 30, 2024

Last date for full Camera Ready Submission:

October 31, 2024

Contact Us

Conference Secretary: Ms. Lee

Working Hours: Monday to Friday
09:00-18:00 (GMT+8)

General Chair

Babak Safaei

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Eastern Mediterranean University, Turkey.

Research Interests: Computational mechanics; Micro and nano mechanics; Design of lightweight structures; Composite materials; Mechanical vibration; Biomechanics and drug delivery; Advanced manufacturing; Finite element and Mesh-free method; Nonlocal.

Babak Safaei currently is working as Associate Professor at Department of Mechanical Engineering at Eastern Mediterranean University. Also, he has honorary position as Visiting Associate Professor at University of Johannesburg since 2021. Presently, he is director of Nanotechnology and Multifunctional Structures Research Center (NMSRC) at Eastern Mediterranean University. He received his PhD. degree in Mechanical Engineering from Department of Mechanical Engineering at Tsinghua University. His research interests focus on Computational Mechanics; Micro and Nano Mechanics; Advanced Manufacturing; Design of Lightweight Structures; Composite and Nano Composite Materials; Lithium-Ion Batteries, Nonlocal Theories and Mechanical Vibration.

Jinfeng Wang

Professor, School of Management Engineering, Zhengzhou University, China.

Research Interests: Modern management theory and application; Industrial engineering and management innovation; Logistics engineering; Safety management.

Professor Wang got her Bachelor’s Degree at Tianjin University in 1986, Master’s Degree at China University of Mining and Technology in 1998, and PhD at Tianjin University in 2004. She had served as the dean of the School of Management and Engineering of Zhengzhou University for 10 years, and the dean of the Industrial Development and Technology Cooperation Institute of Zhengzhou University for 4 years. She was also appointed as a distinguished professor of Zhengzhou University. She edited and participated in the editing of 5 textbooks, of which the course "Management" was rated as an excellent course in Henan Province. She presided over or participated in 26 major projects of the Ministry of Science and Technology, the National Natural Science Foundation of China, the National Social Science Fund, the New Engineering Research Project of the Ministry of Education, the Henan Province Outstanding Innovative Talents Support Program, and the Henan Province University Innovative Talents Support Program and other national and provincial-level projects. Professor Wang has published more than 280 academic papers and 3 academic works.

Technical Committee Member

Aleksandar Rikalović, University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Adil Tamimi, University of Strathclyde, Scotland

Afshin Abrishamkar, McMaster University, Canada

Arkadiusz Gola, Lublin University of Technology, Poland

Bruce Jo, ADAMS Laboratory, USA

Chenwei Shao, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

David Bassir, Universitéde Technologies de Belfort-Montbéliard, France

Dawei Jiang, Northeast Forestry University, China

Edgar Alfonso Chacón Ramírez, Universidad de los Andes, Venezuela

Himansu Sekhar Nanda, PDPM-Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing Jabalpur, India

Izabela Major, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland

Jieshan Qiu, Dalian University of Technology, China

Jai Prakash,  National Institute of Technology (NIT) Hamirpur , India

Jinlian HU, City University of Hong Kong, China

Jun Lei, Beijing University of Technology, China

Junwei Zha, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Kamila Kotrasová, Technical University of Košice, Slovak Republic

Martina Zelenakova, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia

Martin Krejsa, Technical University of Ostrava, Republic Czechia

Mehmet AVCAR, Süleyman Demirel University, Turkey

Mohammed Bsher A. Asmael, Queen's University Belfast, UK

Peng Zhao, Zhejiang University, China

Quanle Zou, Chongqing University, China

Rekha Raja,  University of California Davis (UCD), California, USA

Rositsa Petkova-Slipets, VFU "Chernorizets Hrabar", Bulgaria

Sadettin Cem Altıparmak‬, Imperial College London, UK

Samuel Abejide, Walter Sisulu University, South Africa

Suriani Mat Jusoh, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia

Tokeer Ahmad, Jamia Millia Islamia, India

Tien-Chien Jen, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Voon Loong Wong, Heriot-Watt University,  Malaysia

Wenlong Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Xiaoxiao Meng, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Yupiter HP Manurung, UiTM Shah Alam, Malaysia


International Association of Applied Science and Technology (IAAST)

Wuhan Institute of Technology

Nanotechnology and Multifunctional Structures Research Center (NMSRC)